• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Tucson Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Casas Adobes Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Casas Adobes

Moxie Pest Control provides pest control in Casas Adobes and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Casas Adobes we’ve serviced. If you need a Casas Adobes exterminator, contact us today!

Dusty M arrived to do my Pest Control Treatment awhile back, and I believe I forgot to post my review for the quick, efficient and POLITE way he conducted himself. Gotta love the clean cut appearance of the employees I've dealt with so far! Jesse , from the office, has always been kind and helpful.


September 28th, 2018

Great experience so far! Our tech Jason O. Is killing it... literally!


September 17th, 2018

We were long time Moxie users in Phoenix, and we're so excited to be on team Moxie again in Tucson! After signing up, our technician Paul N. Was out the next day and did an awesome and thorough job of examining and treating our home. We love Moxie, and believe you will too!


July 22nd, 2018

We have a contract with Moxie and I was concerned when finding unidentified flying bugs in and around my home.I was assured by Moxie that the concern would be addressed ASAP, and it was.We were very satisfied with the service we received from Jesse. He was friendly, informative, efficient and extremely thorough ... all the while showing true professionalism. We were very impressed with his work ethic.


July 13th, 2018

Jesse J. was the service person who came to treat our home for the first time. We got a great first impression from him because he was very friendly, polite and professional. He delivered quality customer service from beginning to end. I highly recommend Moxie Pest Control because they are kind and very thorough with their treatments. Since we had our service we have not seen any critters in the house. Having a 4 month old baby in the home, that's very important for his health and safety. We are very appreciative to Jesse J. and Moxie for their professionalism in taking such good care of our home.


June 29th, 2018

I was very impressed with Moxie pest control starting with Devin the sales representative and then Justin the tech he was great at his addressing my problems he is very knowledgeable also Ariana and all the office people that I have talk to. I am very happy that Devin has given me so much attention to a customer.My thanks to all of you.


June 16th, 2018

Antonio was an extremely professional and polite technician.Everyone i dealt with at Moxie was all about customer service.Thank you.


June 2nd, 2018

The Moxie technician - Jesse Jimenez was very professional and spent time after his application to explain the steps that were taken to remove unwanted insects.


June 1st, 2018

We've been with moxie for a month now and are so happy we switched from our previous service provider. The professionalism from sales to service is night and day from what we received from the other company. We've had Adrian, and today we had Dusty. Both technicians were very courteous, punctual and listened to our needs and concerns. We were so used to the attitude of " no we don't do that" or just excuse after excuse. Moxie delivers as promised. Dusty and Adrian both, were very thorough and very good at explaining exactly how they were going to tackle our problems. We're very pleased and would highly recommend using moxie if you're looking for someone who follows through and does what they say they're here to do. Thanks


November 29th, 2017

Adrian Vega of Moxie Pest Control did another great job on my quarterly service. He is always, professional and courteous. He listens to my needs, makes excellent suggestions and delivers what he promises. I have lived in Tucson for nearly 20 years now and this is the best pest service I have had. Moxie has a great customer service culture and Adrian is a great representative for his company.


November 28th, 2017

Adrian was thorough, professional, patient and kind. He listened and didn't push any unnecessary product. I would recommend Moxie to any homeowner wishing to get "The Pests Out"


November 21st, 2017

Always a pleasant experience and today was even better-very respectful, pleasant service. Adrian was great!


November 16th, 2017

Adrian was my tech and as usual he was very professional thank for the great job!


November 12th, 2017

Jason O. was our field expert. Great guy and explained the process very well.


August 18th, 2017

This is my first time using a pest control company and I love it so far !! Dusty M. Came to my house to spray the house . He was very professional and answered all my questions, he explained everything that he saw to let me know what was going on with my yard . I couldn't be happier with my service ! Thank you Moxie and DUSTY M.


July 25th, 2017

Outstanding job!


July 22nd, 2017

Our experience with Paul N our best control expert was great! He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took time and care when spraying the yard and the house. Thanks Paul!


July 12th, 2017

Very professional service and knowledgeable technician. Adrian Vega thank you for being on time and treating my home in a timely manner.


July 8th, 2017

Justin and Dusty showed up to our house to help treat a rodent problem less than 24 hours after requesting re-service. Great service as always, good people, definitely worth the investment!


July 1st, 2017

We signed up with Moxie yesterday evening when someone came to the house to talk about the company. Today we had our initial visit and it went so well. Our technician, Justen Moomey, was absolutely fantastic. We were given a two hour window in which the technician would arrive, and he showed up almost at the earliest time. He introduced himself and was very polite when I explained I would have to wrangle my 2 dogs into another room. He explained, in detail, everything that was included in our service, and everything he would be doing today. He even went over what to do with the dogs when he was all done to ensure their safety. (This was huge for me). He was kind, efficient, and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the service today, and look forward to working with Moxie in the future.


June 22nd, 2017

Justen Moomey came out today and did a fantastic job. Very informative and didn't make me feel rushed when I asked a ton of questions! With increased bugs and pest now is the time to get this done!


June 16th, 2017

Very please with Moxies services. Paul Nabors explained the chemicals he was using, the length of time it would take before results would be seen. He was on time and and appeared to know his business.


June 5th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Moxie Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Moxie Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List 2013
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured