• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Tucson Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Eloy Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Eloy

Moxie Pest Control provides pest control in Eloy and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Eloy we’ve serviced. If you need a Eloy exterminator, contact us today!

WOW!!!! Jesse J. really impressed me.Today I called Moxie to get a quote because I wanted to stop using Arizona Pest Control due to not getting the desired results. I have been paying for their services, which are not cheap, for the past 6 months or more and I was still having to buy my own bug spray to treat my house several times in between my services.Calling Moxie:The lady I spoke with was very nice and patient with all my questions. She made me feel like a person and not like she just wanted to get business out of me. In addition to that she was able to get a tech out to my place right away. Only a couple hours after my call. I was impressed.The Service:Jesse J. showed up a few minutes before the scheduled time. Something I appreciate as a busy mother of 3. He was courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and VERY thorough. He took his time to make sure I was happy with the services provided and reassured me that I would not have to treat my house for bugs with my own bug spray as often, or even at all. He did go above and beyond what I would expect, especially with the treatment outside and underneath the 2 decks I have. Fast response, excellent customer service, and friendly staff members. I will have to wait and see how well the treatment works. But overall, for my first treatment and first impression, I am very satisfied and it was a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Moxie and Jesse. It is worth the money so far.


August 30th, 2018

Jesse and Dustin cam by our house and I couldn't be happier with their service! Very knowledgeable and professional as well.


July 30th, 2018

Scheduled a visit for between 3 and 5 pm, the office called earlier in the day to verify. I mention I would be home until around 4pm. The tech "Jason O" had finished the exterior of the house and was waiting on me when i arrived. He was very professional and finished the interior within 15 min. He also let me know what all he did on the exterior. Thanks again Jason O.


July 23rd, 2018

Adrian Vega explained everything to me before he started the service. After he was done he explained to me again what he all used and if I had any more questions. Very polite hope he comes back and will be my regular guy.


July 6th, 2018

Our field expert Jason O. was quick and very polite, very professional!


June 30th, 2018

So satisfied with our initial inspection from Moxie today. The salesman yesterday, and the office staff who called to confirm were polite and took the time to answer any questions I had. The technician Paul N. was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and arrived right on time. He spent over half an hour spraying and even cleaning the spider webs in this blistering heat. I'm definitely looking forward to working with this company again.


June 26th, 2018

Today was my second exterior treatment from Moxie, both times the Field Experts were very helpful and friendly. Today Adrian Vega was nice enough to take the time to check out the main ingredients on their scorpion dust. I really appreciated his help and the extra time. I love the service level I get from Moxie. Thanks Adrian!


June 23rd, 2018

Jesse j. & Paul n. Came in sprayed n power sprayed EVERYWHERE n were chill n so nice gotta few new customers comin I recommended. Thx guys


June 14th, 2018

I was able to get a fast appointment after seeing a new type of critter in our home. Jesse J was fantastic! He told me it was a tailless whip scorpion. He showed me some holes where they or spiders might be coming in, and took great care to spray our home, inside and out. He is professional, kind, fast and thorough. Thanks, Jesse!Adrian Vega came out to service the outside of our home today. He was professional, on time, and thorough. He also took the time to explain some things we can do outside to keep critters away. Thank you, Adrian!


November 27th, 2017

Excellent service! Adrian Vega was professional & friendly. His knowledge & expertise was helpful & very much appreciated.


November 18th, 2017

So pleased with this company, Adrian Vega did an excellent job!!


November 10th, 2017

Great job, thanks!


October 23rd, 2017

Adrian Vega was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate the extra effort he gave to answer my questions and address my concerns. I am overall impressed with Moxie, especially if they continue to provide the customer service displayed by Adrian.


September 27th, 2017

Jesse J did a great job! The process was quick and pet friendly.


August 20th, 2017

Wonderful service from moxie pest control,i liked it very much. And thanks to jesse j for doing an excelent job.


August 19th, 2017

Recently we have seen an increase in bug and pest activity in and around our home, including scorpions and spiders, and when Nathan came by our house to talk about pest services, it couldn't have come at a better time. Because a number of our neighbors were also getting service done, we figured now was a good time to avoid all the pests deciding to camp out at our place. The next morning Jesse Jimenez came by to spray, and did a fantastic job and was very friendly and personable. I also received a welcome call, and both Jesse and the friendly lady on the phone gave me all the information I could need in regards to my pets, including cats and fish, and information regarding their guarantees and services. I could not recommend them more - friendly, well priced, reliable, and convenient. Convenience is key, and this was more than convenient, which works great for us!


July 30th, 2017

I was running a bit late getting home for the treatment but it wasn't an issue. By the time I arrived, Jesse J. had already completed the service and had left me a copy of the receipt. He said if I have any issues with the inside of my home to give them a call and they would come back to treat the inside free of charge.


July 3rd, 2017

Adrian Vega did a great job spraying our front and back yard, also the back porch. He was friendly, fast, and efficient.


June 10th, 2017

Punctual, thorough, knowledgeable and courteous. Paul N. did a fabulous job and our Yorkie liked him too!


June 7th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Moxie Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Moxie Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List 2013
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured