• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Tucson Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Marana Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Marana

Moxie Pest Control provides pest control in Marana and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Marana we’ve serviced. If you need a Marana exterminator, contact us today!

Jessie J did a fantastic job! Friendly and efficient. I truly appreciate the integrity, work, and kindness! Please give him recognition!


September 20th, 2018

I have had moxie come to my house 4 times great service wonderful people to help with my pest control level thank you Dusty McGowan


August 23rd, 2018

Paul N. came to do a pest control treatment and spent about an hour going through everything, explaining what to look for, listened to our concerns, and was incredibly professional.We're so glad we switched to Moxie!


July 27th, 2018

Justen Moomey stopped by today for our quarterly service. He did a great job and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. It's really great to have excellent service in today's world. He knows how to look a customer in the eye and engage in a genuine way. Thanks!


July 3rd, 2018

Excellent Service from beginning to end. Dusty M. was early and very informative!! He was efficient, yet speedy and delivered friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Thank you!!


June 25th, 2018

Very pleased with the service from our technician Jesse Jimenez. He was very professional and worked with us to make sure our pit bull was not going to be affected by any treatment. Good job Jesse, Thank you.


June 19th, 2018

Jesse Jimenez was great. listened to my concerns and fully explained what is covered and what was done. keep up the good work


June 18th, 2018

Moxie came to my house yesterday. Luis Flores found some nests in my back yard that I did not know about. I am so grateful he found them. I am very pleased with the services I have received.


February 12th, 2018

Update: I had to call them back next day, as my husband forgot to point out the wasp nest that Zack showed me during first sales call. Jesse who answered to phone was super sweet and said she would have tech out ASAP. Adrian came exactly on time (literally 2 hours from my phone call and precisely when she said he would be here) and saved the day. He was so nice, knowledgeable and professional. He took care of the wasp nest and I am thrilled. Brave man you Adrian!Jesse J was our technician and he was very polite and professional! This was our first service and from the lovely, hard working Zack who sold the service to me (oh sure...they are persistent but hey...it's TOUGH job selling door to door. I was impressed (not annoyed) that he never gave up but always with a smile and totally non aggressive. Great job! Moxie you are blessed to have him. Take good care of him!) to Jesse J, I'm looking forward to a long, bug free relationship.


November 30th, 2017

Jessie Jimenez came out. He was wonderful, polite & thorough with the treatment. Made me feel better about getting rid of my ticks. Highly recommend this company. Also, Sarah who took my order in the office was also very nice & reassuring about getting my tick problem resolved. Great company!!


November 25th, 2017

Very good service. I am pleased and satisfied with their service.


October 23rd, 2017

Great customer service and was prompt and on time. Antonio C was awesome explained what he was going to do, walked me around the house and told us what to expect in the next few days. We caught a mouse in the garage with in 10 min of Antonio leaving and I called and he is on his way back. Awesome service, my wife said already worth it after catching the mouse haha. Keep it up Moxie well done.8/9/17 Had another great visit from Tech Adrain V. We caught 2 more mice in the garage along with other rodents. Adrian was actually able to save the life of a mouse (pretty cool). Very friendly and courteous. We were with Moxie when we lived in Utah a few years ago loved them then and love them now, Well done keep it up


August 27th, 2017

Adrian Vega is an amazing worker! He came in with a professional attitude, well dressed and excellent customer service. He answered all my questions and had no problem giving out decisive and quick answers! Secondly, He is a great representative, hard worker and definitely shows Moxie's work ethic and standards!


July 19th, 2017

I had my first treatment today with Tecnician Adrian Vega. He was very polite and asked a lot of questions so that he could treat and prevent problems I'm having. I was very impressed at how thorough he was. He even left me with a list of everything he had done. They use safe chemicals, which was important to me because I've been reluctant to spray anything because of my dog. They guarantee their work too, which is great!


June 21st, 2017

Paul N. Was the represenitive that you sent to us. He was extremely professional and remembered everything that I had asked of him. By the way he was dressed professionally clean and respectful. Great way to start the relationship that we intend to keep for a long time to come.


June 20th, 2017

My family and I were very pleased with how professional Jesse J and Paul N were while taking care of spraying the inside and outside of our house, going with Moxie was definitely a wise decision.


June 15th, 2017

New customer and already happy. These guys are fast, prices are great and every one if very professional and friendly. Thanks justen moomey for the awesome work you do!


June 13th, 2017

The technician Antonio C. was very polite and the service is always surprisingly quick with the interior service taking less time then it took to move the pets to the other room.


June 11th, 2017

Our service provider ( Paul) was on time, very polite and covered all areas! Please with the service!


June 3rd, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Moxie Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Moxie Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List 2013
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured