• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Tucson Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Tucson Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Tucson

Moxie Pest Control provides pest control in Tucson and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Tucson we’ve serviced. If you need a Tucson exterminator, contact us today!

Our experience was with Adrian Vega and I couldn't have asked for anything more or better. He was knowledgeable about his work and took his time explaining everything to us. He was polite to everyone in my home and made eye contact with everyone he was speaking to. He gave information on what to expect after the treatment as well as the things we can do on our part to maximize the execution of the product. He's a professional and will take great care of you and your home.


October 30th, 2018

Very nice job very friendly. Answered all my questions, explained everything they did. Very thorough. Antonio C very pleasant person


August 26th, 2018

Moxie Pest control is the best exterminators we have ever used!! Great prices, friendly and professional staff! Jesse J and Zach are very knowledgeable.


August 25th, 2018

Jesse J was awesome! Thanks!


August 17th, 2018

Justin and Jessie were helpful, explained service and took time to answer questions. Thanks!Just had followup service: Adrian was informative, polite, efficient isn't. He listened to concerns and provided prompt service. Thanks again.


July 20th, 2018

After I spied a dead cockroach in my house (eeew!) I knew I wouldn't sleep until I had someone come out and spray every nook and cranny of my house. I called around to several local and national pest control places and was very impressed by Moxie's professionalism and quick turnaround--they were able to get a technician to my house within a few hours to perform an initial service. I was also thrilled that they were running a summer sale!When my technician, Dusty McGowan, came by, he was incredibly polite and walked me through all the steps that he would be taking to ensure that my house was pest-free. I was so happy when he told me that pack rats were covered in my service, since I've seen a few rats in my yard and I know some other companies charge an additional fee for rats.As a side note, I'm really glad that the products Moxie uses are pet-safe. It was also awesome of Dusty to let my barky terriers sniff him; they're always nervous when new people come by.Thanks, Moxie!


July 16th, 2018

Adrian Vega did a thorough inspection and service. He explained each process and was able to answer all questions. Knowledgeable, personal and professional. A great hire. Paul Petrocci


July 13th, 2018

Dusty McGowan came out, asked me what my concerns were and explained how he was going to treat both the front and backyard. Very professional and worked fairly fast. Also listened to my concern about a feral cat that lives in my backyard and the birds that I feed, thank you Dusty.


July 7th, 2018

Our technician Adrian Vega was professional and extremely courteous. He arrived on time even when I wasn't home he had the office call and ask if he could get started outside. When I arrived he explained in great detail what he would be providing for our home and he even thought about our 3 boys and 3 dogs. He did such a thorough job outside as well as inside. He unscrewed the light plugs/fixtures to spray a powder inside for the scorpion problem we've been having and sprayed our garage. I appreciate his flexibility, and kindness in taking a minute to talk to our 5 year old son who wanted his attention and kept asking him questions. I'm very pleased so far with this company and hope that we continue to see such hardworking and kind people come out to provide services. Excellent job Adrian, thank you and Moxie, I'm a very pleased customer and I'm glad I went with Moxie.


June 30th, 2018

This company is excellent! I have never received better pest services in my life. I would recommend them to anyone. Every single person I've dealt with from this company from their salesmen, to their technicians, to their office workers have been extremely professional, kind, and efficient. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Thanks, Moxie!


June 17th, 2018

Justen did a wonderful job. Very prompt, polite and thorough. He explained everything he was going to do and completed all in less than 30 minutes.


June 13th, 2018

Nice initial service from Moxie. Technician Jason O was very nice and knowledgeable.


June 8th, 2018

The technician from Moxie (Paul N.) was very helpful, explained everything clearly, answered all of my questions, and worked quickly. I would not hesitate to use this pest control service again.


June 4th, 2018

Adrian Vega was our technician and he did great. We have a big dog who stays inside and Adrian didn't disturb him while he was spraying our home. We love that Moxie is not harmful to our dog and that we have not had any pests since the start of our service. I highly recommend them!


December 18th, 2017

We've had a couple technicians come by and all have been friendly and informative. We've been happy with our service. Adrian has been coming to do our quarterly service. He's always happy and we appreciate that he remembers our conversations from the previous visit. We plan to continue using Moxie for our pest control.


November 24th, 2017

My quaterly treatment was done by Adrian. He did a very thorough job and really hustled. What a good worker. Thanks AdrianI have done my own treatment for many years...20+. But now I just do not have the time to do so. Your salesman, Duskin was very competent, polite and "made the sale" Our first treatment was today and I found Dusty very knowledgeable and quite thorough. Thanks Moxie.


November 22nd, 2017

Thank you to Adrian Vega, for explained me the process, very helpfull, hope to see you on my next service, thank


November 13th, 2017

Adrian Vega was awesome. Explained everything he did and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerned. Asked about our pets and our 5 month old. That is very important to us.


October 30th, 2017

I saw a scorpion in the garage over the weekend and Moxie was able to get a technician out that Monday to retreat the house and garage. Adrian was very professional and explained the additional things he had done to the garage and backyard to help get rid of the scorpions in the future. Moxie pest control is always quick to respond and give reminder phone calls. All of their technicians have been professional and nice to work with.


October 29th, 2017

They were here at exactly the time stated and the technician Jason D was so professional. He answered all the questions I had, specially when you have kids and pet you worry and he made us feel a lot better about the service. Thank you, you guys are awesome


October 26th, 2017

Adrian Vega did an excellent job!! Very professional and courteous.


October 24th, 2017

Today I was scheduled for my quarterly service. As promised I received a call that my technician would arrive in about 30 minutes. 30 minutes Jason Ochoa arrived. He did a wonderful job clearing off spider webs around the house and spraying the perimeter of my home and the interior. He was very professional and completed my service in a timely manner. Thank you Moxie and to Jason for your service.


September 29th, 2017

We've had 2 quarterly service calls at this point and Adrian Vega has done them both. He is extremely thorough and a very pleasant conversationalist! Great work and a great company.


September 26th, 2017

After a salesman came to our door and talked to us about their services we decided to give Moxie a try. We specifically have been having a rodent problem and Adrian the technician was nice and explained everything he was doing. I have another appointment for them to come out next week for the second appointment, surely they won't disappoint!


September 25th, 2017

Jessie Jimenez was fabulous!! We LOVE him! He deserves a raise! He covered all the bases!! Thank you Moxie.


September 18th, 2017

We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Moxie and our technician, Paul N. was on time, professional and knowledgeable. From our initial contact to technicians to office personnel, the team has been wonderful to work with.


August 24th, 2017

Everything from start to finish was professional and well explained, we felt that we were in good hands with our tech Jesse J.Thanks again for the grrat service Jessie !!!!


August 21st, 2017

Jason was on time, and paid attention to some problem areas.


July 23rd, 2017

Justin Mooney the tech was awesome. He was very informative and explained everything in detail to me. Very professional and friendly. Great service all around!


July 14th, 2017

Can't give 5 stars yet, it hasn't been long enough to see if their products are effective over the long run. I will say that we have been visited by several pest control services and chose Moxie after mulling it over for a while. The initial contact was professional and there was no pressure or persistence to sell. Recently had our first 30 service with Jason O. He was polite and friendly and made sure any questions I had were answered before he left.


July 9th, 2017

Technician Jesse Jimenez was very courteous and professional


June 28th, 2017

Adrian is breath of fresh air when it comes from a professional service! As a business owner myself I could be so lucky to have well knowledgeable and efficient employee such as his guy!! This company is legit and with three kids of my own I expect the best and received it today!


June 22nd, 2017

Adrian Vega was the tech today for the 2nd treatment. So far, we are delighted! Found all dead bugs! Thank You!


June 12th, 2017

Very polite and professional employees. We had 2 guys come out to treat for scorpions and a nasty ant problem. I asked one guy a couple questions about 2 different bugs and if the any bait would poison my outdoor birds and he wasn't super knowledgeable. They told me they would come back in 2 weeks if I still had ants. I called 2+ weeks later and they immediately set up an appointment to retreat for my ants. A different guy came back and completely redid everything to my surprise. He was very friendly and more knowledgeable than the previous guys.


May 30th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Moxie Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Moxie Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List 2013
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured